Contact

Contact Hoyt Roofs, Inc. today for all of your roofing needs:

Southern California

714-773-1820

1809 N. Orangethorpe Park
Anaheim, CA 92801

Employee Listing

Charles Woldhuis (Operations/ General Manager)

Email: charlesw@hoytroofs.com

Phone: Office 714-773-1820

Cell: 714-227-2982

Kevin Ireland (Chief Field Supervisor)

Email: kevin@hoytroofs.com

Cell: 714-394-3664

Antonio Lopez (Field/Daily Project Supervisor)

Email: antonio@hoytroofs.com

Cell: 714-227-2985

John Acosta (Field/Daily Project Supervisor)

Email: john@hoytroofs.com

Cell: 714-299-4606

Jose Orozco (Field/Daily Project Supervisor)

Cell: 714-322-7978

Mark Reed (Sales)

Email: Markr@hoytroofs.com

Cell: 714-501-5553

Lana Pinto (Property Mgmt Coordinator)

Email: Lana@hoytroofs.com

Cell: 949-584-1085

 

 

NO SOLICITORS PLEASE- We would love to hear from customers or people interested in free estimates, but please no sales call. Thank you.

Hoyt Roofs Logo

Hoyt Roofs is more than
just a pretty profile.


Call us today for a FREE EVALUATION AND ESTIMATE
for your next roofing project at:
714-773-1820

Click Here for a FREE ESTIMATE!